Contact

“We are here to help British Columbia realize the full potential of our publicly-owned forests. Our goals are to help reduce wildfire risk, enhance wildlife habitat, improve low-value and damaged forests, and improve the management of green house gases in our forests. We’re enhancing our forests to create a triple-win for British Columbians, socially, economically and environmentally.”
- Steve Kozuki, Executive Director, FESBC

Mailing Address:

101 – 925 McMaster Way
Kamloops, BC
V2C 6K2

Phone Numbers:

Toll-Free: 1.877.225.2010
Local: 1.778.765.0980

Email Address:

Office Email: office@fesbc.ca

SOCIAL

Media Inquiries:

For FESBC media inquiries, please contact:
Aleece Laird, Amplify Consulting Inc.
Phone: 250.574.0221
Email: communications@fesbc.ca

Staff Contact List:

Steve Kozuki, Executive Director
Office Phone: 1.778.765.0938
Email: skozuki@fesbc.ca

Kathy Dupuis, Office Manager
Office Phone: 1.778.765.0980
Email: office@fesbc.ca

Dave Conly, Operations Manager
Office Phone: 250.851.6415
Email: dconly@fesbc.ca

Gord Pratt, Operations Manager
Office Phone: 1.778.765.0983
Email: gpratt@fesbc.ca

Ray Raatz, Operations Manager
Office Phone: 1.778.765.0981
Email: rraatz@fesbc.ca

Heather Bepple, Finance Manager
Office Phone: 1.778.765.0937
Email: hbepple@fesbc.ca